The premier bi-national hub: For close to 40 years, the Canada-India Business Council has served the needs of businesses working in the thriving Canada-India economic corridor.

A facilitator of prosperous business value: The staff and board of the C-IBC are focused on facilitating and nurturing business relationships, ensuring Canada’s connection to the fastest-growing large economy in the world. As Canada looks to both broaden and deepen its relationship with India, the C-IBC has a vital role to play.

A provider of high-quality environments for stakeholders to engage: It is our focus to facilitate successful business connections by providing high-quality, high-touch environments for key stakeholders to convene and engage in robust dialogue. Our targeted approach has resulted in the development of successful working relationships between the C-IBC and notable partners across business, not-for-profit, and government sectors.